Home Schools Washington Middle School WMS News Excellence in Education
Excellence in Education PDF Print E-mail

Congratulations to Cindy Seberg (Junior High Language Arts Teacher) and Sue Spencer (Junior High Resource Teacher). Both teachers were nominated for the 2011 Excellence in Education Award sponsored by ISEA, the Iowa Farm Bureau, WHO Radio, STAPLES, SmileMakers, and KDSM Fox 17. This is a great honor! We love our Washington Community School District staff!


Copyright © 2007 Washington Community School District Washington, Iowa 52353

General Questions or Comments Click here.
Website Questions or Comments Click here.